District Officer’s Contacts

Click Here to get full directory of whole district

Name  Designation Mobile Number
Dr G.N Itoo Deputy Commissioner Baramulla +91-9419007534
Mohd Ahsan Mir ADC Baramulla +91-9419030228
Aashiq Hussain Lily ADC Sopore +91-9419017746 
Abdul Quyoom SSP Baramulla +91-9596767701
Rafiq Ahmad Lone ACR Baramulla +91-9419831817
M.Y Rather JD Planning +91-9419021428
Ishtiaq Ahmad Deputy Director Planning +91-9622553932
Sheikh Barkatullah Technical Director NIC +91-9469111110
Javaid Iqbal SSP Sopore +91-9596773001